Autotek Auto Repair
303-290-9900
7939 E Arapahoe Rd
Greenwood Village, CO 80112

http://autotekauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
29 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Beth 10/04/2018
I have had 2 great experiences here. Jon and company have tons of experience and knowledge. They were very thorough, honest and reasonable. Don was great keeping me informed, explaining the issues and was very kind and professional. The waiting are is clean and nice. Great customer service and mechanical service. Gold Star for this shop!
  Kathy 09/06/2018
I took my 2018 4 Runner in for its 5,000 oil change. John did a great job - rotated my tires and gave me some insight into the over size tires and wheels that I have on the 4 Runner. I appreciate his knowledge and advice on what is in the best interest of my vehicle.
  Pete 08/17/2018
Great service as always. Got me in on a busy day as my car had died on me 3 times that day. They came out and jumped my car as I was sitting in the left lane on Arapahoe Road heading to their shop.
  Howard 07/26/2018
most knowledgeable and attentive automobile service i have ever had!
  Daniel 07/26/2018
Struts and shocks made a big difference. My old dog rides like a new car!!
  Howard 06/14/2018
On e of the best automobile service groups i have had in 40 years. They take care of our 5 vehicles, are professional , Knowledgeable, and very reasonably priced!
  Pete 05/31/2018
Great service as expected.
  Ginger 04/26/2018
  Howard 03/15/2018
John Brekke is what makes Autotek the great place it is. As the owner and chief master mechanic his integrity , honesty and skill are the key ingredients that keep customers like me coming back.!! I
  Kathy 03/15/2018
  Gene 03/15/2018
Tom did a 5 Star job....Comunicating with me and insurance company.
  John 02/22/2018
If you want your car fixed then go to these professionals who care about each vehicle as if it was their own.
  Carol 02/17/2018
I started taking our cars to Autotek about 15 years ago when I worked in the area. Have used other shops since leaving the area but none were as good as Autotek. So, I?m back. It?s worth it to me to drive a bit farther to get reliable, trustworthy, honest service at a good value.
  Pete 02/15/2018
Always a great experience. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else.
  James 11/02/2017
Autotek is simply outstanding! Old school honest people doing honest work on your vehicle. They have been our mechanic home for all our Toyota's for the past 5 years. Dependable, honest, and a great family vibe from the entire staff.
  Linda 11/02/2017
Autotek was the first repair shop that came to mind. Glad we sent our BMW there. They did exactly what we asked and diagnosed the issues with the car, then gave us the opportunity to repair what was right for our budget, and for the overall condition and year of the car. They weren't afraid to offer an opinion, either.
  Pete 10/12/2017
Excellent Service, as expected!
  Michele 09/28/2017
I remain grateful that I have a reliable, courteous, skilled mechanic shop in my neighborhood. AUTOTEK keeps my car running well and looking nice. Their integrity and skill have made me a loyal customer!
  Matt 08/10/2017
Always good service and fair prices.
  Michele 07/20/2017
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page: