Autotek Auto Repair
303-290-9900
7939 E Arapahoe Rd
Greenwood Village, CO 80112

http://autotekauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.80/5.00 average rating
15 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  James 11/02/2017
Autotek is simply outstanding! Old school honest people doing honest work on your vehicle. They have been our mechanic home for all our Toyota's for the past 5 years. Dependable, honest, and a great family vibe from the entire staff.
  Linda 11/02/2017
Autotek was the first repair shop that came to mind. Glad we sent our BMW there. They did exactly what we asked and diagnosed the issues with the car, then gave us the opportunity to repair what was right for our budget, and for the overall condition and year of the car. They weren't afraid to offer an opinion, either.
  Pete 10/12/2017
Excellent Service, as expected!
  Michele 09/28/2017
I remain grateful that I have a reliable, courteous, skilled mechanic shop in my neighborhood. AUTOTEK keeps my car running well and looking nice. Their integrity and skill have made me a loyal customer!
  Matt 08/10/2017
Always good service and fair prices.
  Michele 07/20/2017
  Jeffery 05/15/2017
  Laurie 05/09/2017
Awesome service and staff! Will be a repeat customer for sure. Thank you!
  Pete 05/04/2017
Everything was great. As a suggestion, you may want to just mention if your loaner has remote start. I hit the button by mistake when I was away from the Jeep and when I came back to it, it was running.
  Michele 05/04/2017
I appreciate the integrity, courtesy, and expertise of this shop! They help me keep my older car in better shape than when I was taking it to the dealership. I'm so glad to have them in my neighborhood, and I'd recommend them to anyone gladly!
  Pete 04/06/2017
Great service, as usual! :)
  Petra 03/17/2017
very efficient, friendly, helpful
  Alan 03/09/2017
  Fred And Lynette 03/09/2017
Glad you're there to continue making sure our cars run as if they were brand new.
  Greg 05/18/2017
Cost for 2 axle brakes, brake flush and specifically tranny flush was very expensive compared to competitors.
Shop Comment
Thank you Greg for taking the time to leave your comments. Our prices are in line with the competition, I do not know of any companies near us that can perform a transmission flush on your vehicle for any less than we did. I do know of many shops near that charge more however. It sounds like you may not have received a total price for everything before we performed the work. It is our policy to always give complete estimates and if we did not do that for you I do apologize. If you would like to speak on this matter I would be happy to hear more about your experience. Please call the shop at 303-290-9900 and ask for John.
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page: