Autotek Auto Repair
303-290-9900
7939 E Arapahoe Rd
Greenwood Village, CO 80112

http://autotekauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
21 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Howard 03/15/2018
John Brekke is what makes Autotek the great place it is. As the owner and chief master mechanic his integrity , honesty and skill are the key ingredients that keep customers like me coming back.!! I
  Kathy 03/15/2018
  Gene 03/15/2018
Tom did a 5 Star job....Comunicating with me and insurance company.
  John 02/22/2018
If you want your car fixed then go to these professionals who care about each vehicle as if it was their own.
  Carol 02/17/2018
I started taking our cars to Autotek about 15 years ago when I worked in the area. Have used other shops since leaving the area but none were as good as Autotek. So, I?m back. It?s worth it to me to drive a bit farther to get reliable, trustworthy, honest service at a good value.
  Pete 02/15/2018
Always a great experience. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else.
  James 11/02/2017
Autotek is simply outstanding! Old school honest people doing honest work on your vehicle. They have been our mechanic home for all our Toyota's for the past 5 years. Dependable, honest, and a great family vibe from the entire staff.
  Linda 11/02/2017
Autotek was the first repair shop that came to mind. Glad we sent our BMW there. They did exactly what we asked and diagnosed the issues with the car, then gave us the opportunity to repair what was right for our budget, and for the overall condition and year of the car. They weren't afraid to offer an opinion, either.
  Pete 10/12/2017
Excellent Service, as expected!
  Michele 09/28/2017
I remain grateful that I have a reliable, courteous, skilled mechanic shop in my neighborhood. AUTOTEK keeps my car running well and looking nice. Their integrity and skill have made me a loyal customer!
  Matt 08/10/2017
Always good service and fair prices.
  Michele 07/20/2017
  Jeffery 05/15/2017
  Laurie 05/09/2017
Awesome service and staff! Will be a repeat customer for sure. Thank you!
  Pete 05/04/2017
Everything was great. As a suggestion, you may want to just mention if your loaner has remote start. I hit the button by mistake when I was away from the Jeep and when I came back to it, it was running.
  Michele 05/04/2017
I appreciate the integrity, courtesy, and expertise of this shop! They help me keep my older car in better shape than when I was taking it to the dealership. I'm so glad to have them in my neighborhood, and I'd recommend them to anyone gladly!
  Pete 04/06/2017
Great service, as usual! :)
  Petra 03/17/2017
very efficient, friendly, helpful
  Alan 03/09/2017
  Fred And Lynette 03/09/2017
Glad you're there to continue making sure our cars run as if they were brand new.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page: